冷冻治疗机租赁

heading-underline

Cryotherapy Machine Lease

为什么要租赁冷冻治疗舱?

Cryomed 提供的冷冻治疗机租赁选项,与冷冻治疗机出租类似,适用于希望开始冷冻治疗业务,但是可能暂时缺乏从一开始就全额支付所需资金的客户。这组潜在客户可能希望将现有资金用于其他与业务相关的支出,而不是必须在早期将所有资金用在设备上。

对于小型体育和健身俱乐部、康复中心、私人诊所和刚开始提供冷冻治疗服务的此类组织的所有者来说,新冷冻治疗机融资方案是另一种激励措施。冷冻治疗机租赁是一种更快、参与更少的方式,可以获得 Cryomed 最新一代冷冻治疗设备的融资。

冷冻治疗机租赁条件

作为一种融资工具,冷冻治疗舱租赁提供了启动健康相关业务的绝佳机会,即使资金有限。Cryomed 是欧盟市场上首家提出这一独特主张的公司:

  • 20% 首付
  • 剩余 80% 的冷冻治疗机租赁费用将分成 12 个按月分期
  • 冷冻治疗舱租赁会在零售价格上加价 10%

此优惠适用于公司两个型号的冷冻治疗机:Cryomed Pro(杜瓦瓶或加压型)和 Cryomed Mini(加压型)。所有 Cryomed 设备(包括通过冷冻治疗机租赁方案提供的型号)完全符合欧盟市场最严格的安全要求,并且已经过官方认证,可供个人消费者和医疗机构使用。Cryomed 的冷冻治疗设备租赁将立即向所有欧盟客户开放,没有任何限制。

如果您是体育俱乐部、健身房、私人诊所或康复中心的所有者,请把握这次机会并充分利用 Cryomed 独特的冷冻治疗舱租赁优惠。我们的冷冻治疗机设备具有出色的质量、一流的安全功能、最新的冷冻治疗技术和卓越的易用性。如果您对我们的冷冻治疗机租赁服务感兴趣,请向 info@cryomedpro.com 发送电子邮件或者拨打 +421 948 224 850 来联系我们的销售部,我们会尽快回复您,并提供定制报价,其中包括运输、处理、配件和定制选项。

要查看更多适合您的冷冻治疗业务的金融选项,请访问我们网站上有关冷冻治疗机出租和冷冻治疗机以旧换新的部分。

Cryotherapy Machine Lease

heading-underline

Cryotherapy Machine Lease

Why to lease a cryotherapy chamber?

The cryosauna leasing option from Cryomed, similar to cryotherapy machine rental, is intended for customers looking to start a cryotherapy business but may be temporarily lacking the money to pay in full right from the start. This group of potential customers may want to use existing funds for other business related expenses rather than having to spend everything they have on equipment at an early stage.

The new cryosauna financing option is yet another incentive for owners of small sports and fitness clubs, rehab centers, private clinics, and similar organizations that are just starting to provide cryotherapy services. Cryotherapy machine leasing is a faster and less involved way of securing financing for the latest generation of cryogenic equipment offered by Cryomed.

Cryotherapy machine lease conditions

As a financial tool, a cryo chamber lease is the perfect opportunity to jump-start a health-related business even with limited funding. Cryomed is the first company on the EU market with this unique proposition:

  • 20% down payment
  • The remaining 80% of the cryosauna lease cost is broken down into 12 monthly installments
  • Cryotherapy chamber lease adds a 10% mark-up on the retail price

This offer applies to both of the company’s cryochamber models: Cryomed Pro (dewar or pressurized) and Cryomed Mini (pressurized). All Cryomed equipment, including the models offered with the cryotherapy lease option, is fully compliant with the most stringent safety requirements of the EU market and has been officially certified for use by individual consumers and medical institutions. Cryotherapy equipment leasing from Cryomed is available immediately to all European Union customers without limitations.

If you are the owner of a sports club, gym, private clinic, or rehab center, use this chance and take advantage of Cryomed’s unique cryo cabin lease offer. Our cryotherapy machine units boast outstanding build quality, best-in-class safety features, latest cryotherapy technologies, and remarkable ease of use. If you are interested in our cryosauna lease service, please contact our sales department at info@cryomedpro.com or call +421 948 224 850 and we will get back to you shortly with a custom quote, including shipping, handling, accessories, and customization options.

To view more financial options for your cryotherapy business, please visit the cryotherapy machine rental and cryosauna trade-in sections of our site.