冷冻治疗机出租

heading-underline

Cryotherapy Machine Rental

为什么要租用冷冻治疗舱?

冷冻治疗机出租方案适用于各种类型的消费者,从各种类型的医疗机构和水疗沙龙到体育俱乐部、球队和康复中心。与冷冻治疗机租赁类似,冷冻治疗机出租让潜在客户可以尽快开始使用 Cryomed 的冷冻治疗舱型号,而无需支付全价。这种冷冻治疗舱融资方案扩大了 Cryomed 的潜在客户群体,并让他们可以更灵活地设计自己冷冻治疗业务的业务模式。

冷冻治疗机出租条件

冷冻治疗机出租让客户通过 2 个月的存款即可立即开始使用设备。如果业务满足他们的预期并证明有利可图,则可以按照原始价格减去折旧之后的价格购买设备。每月为冷冻治疗出租支付固定的费用,还可以让客户每天运行不受限制的操作数量,而无需担心支持、维护或磨损。如果您的冷冻治疗机出现问题,Cryomed 将免费更换。

冷冻治疗舱出租的基本条款与条件包括:

  • 2 个月的初始存款
  • 每月承诺超过 100 次冷冻治疗操作
  • 如果客户在一段时间后想要购买租用的设备,基本费用将使用 10% 的加价重新计算(减去租用期间的折旧)

总体而言,冷冻治疗机出租是一种方便且性价比高的方式,可以让您作为核心业务或更广泛医疗保健服务组合的一部分启动冷冻治疗业务。Cryomed 冷冻治疗机完全通过了欧盟认证,符合最高的质量和安全标准,并使用国际冷冻治疗设备市场上最好的组件装配而成。

如果您有兴趣探索 Cryomed 的冷冻治疗机出租方案,请随时联系我们的销售部。我们乐意回答任何问题,详细了解您当前或未来的业务需求,并就向您的服务清单中添加冷冻疗法的最佳方法提供建议。

要查看更多适合您的冷冻治疗业务的金融选项,请访问我们网站上有关冷冻治疗机租赁和冷冻治疗机以旧换新的部分。

Cryotherapy Machine Rental

heading-underline

Cryotherapy Machine Rental

Why to rent a cryotherapy chamber?

The cryotherapy machine rental option is intended for a wide range of consumers from medical institutions of various types and spa salons to sports clubs, teams, and rehab centers. Similar to cryotherapy machine lease, cryosauna rental enables potential consumers to start using Cryomed’s models of the cryotherapy chamber as quickly as possible and without having to pay the full price. This cryo chamber financing option widens the potential target group of Cryomed’s customers and gives them extra flexibility in designing the optimal business model for their cryotherapy business.

Cryotherapy machine rental conditions

Cryosauna rental enables customers to make a 2-month deposit and start using the equipment right away. If the business meets their expectations and proves to be profitable, the equipment can be purchased for the original price less depreciation. Paying a fixed monthly fee for cryotherapy unit rental also lets customers have an unlimited number of sessions per day without having to  worry about support, maintenance, or wear and tear. If anything goes wrong with your cryosauna, Cryomed will provide a replacement free of charge.

The basic terms and conditions of a cryo cabin rental include the following:

  • 2-month initial deposit
  • Commitment to 100+ cryotherapy sessions per month
  • If a customer wants to purchase the rented equipment after a certain period of time, the base cost will be recalculated with a 10% mark-up (less the depreciation over the period of rent)

Overall, cryosauna renting is a convenient and cost-effective method of starting a cryotherapy business either as your core service or as part of a wider portfolio of healthcare-related services. Cryomed cryosaunas are fully EU certified, meet the highest quality and security standards, and are assembled from the best components available on the international market of cryogenic equipment.

Should you be interested in exploring options related to renting a cryosauna from Cryomed, please feel free to contact our sales department. We’ll be happy to answer any questions, learn more about your current or future business needs, and advise you on the optimal approach to adding cryotherapy to your list of services.

To view more financial options for your cryotherapy business, please visit the cryotherapy machine lease and cryosauna trade-in sections of our site.