冷冻治疗机以旧换新

heading-underline

Cryotherapy Machine Trade-In

为什么要参加冷冻治疗舱的以旧换新?

Cryomed 的冷冻治疗机以旧换新服务对旧冷冻治疗设备所有者来说是一个绝佳机会,他们可以借此机会以相当大的折扣升级冷冻治疗舱。冷冻治疗机以旧换新服务省去了客户为他们的二手设备寻找现在买家并发货的麻烦。

冷冻治疗机以旧换新条件

作为其独特的冷冻治疗舱以旧换新计划的一部分:

  • Cryomed 会收取任何制造商的二手冷冻治疗设备并进行作价,为任何全新的 Cryomed Pro 或 Cryomed Min 设备提供 10-50% 的折扣。
  • 折扣的大小取决于二手设备的状况,并由专业评估确定。
  • Cryomed 将处理物流,在交付新设备时收取您的二手冷冻治疗设备。

冷冻治疗舱以旧换新服务是一项独特的优惠,适用于 Cryomed Pro(杜瓦型或加压型)和 Cryomed Mini(加压型)冷冻治疗机,仅面向欧盟客户提供。

关于 Cryomed

Cryomed 在欧洲市场上拥有傲人的顶级冷冻治疗机生产履历,并乐于向其客户和寻求在最短时间内更新冷冻治疗设备的潜在客户提供冷冻治疗机以旧换新服务。所有 Cryomed 冷冻治疗机都已经过全面认证,符合欧盟在运行效率、组件质量和个人与环境安全等方面的最严格标准。

如果您拥有或管理体育俱乐部、康复中心、带水疗中心的小型酒店、医疗办公室或开展恢复性治疗(包括冷冻疗法)的任何其他机构,这个冷冻治疗舱融资方案是一次绝佳的机会,您可以借助此次机会开始享受现代化技术的优势,而不用花时间出售您的旧设备和申请银行贷款。只需向 info@cryomedpro.com 发送电子邮件或者拨打 +421 948 224 850 与我们联系并讨论详情,我们将为您的设备升级提供个性化的报价。

要查看更多适合您的冷冻治疗业务的金融选项,请访问我们网站上有关冷冻治疗机租赁和冷冻治疗机出租的部分。

Cryotherapy Machine Trade-In

heading-underline

Cryotherapy Machine Trade-In

Why to trade-in a cryotherapy chamber?

The cryosauna trade-in service from Cryomed is an excellent opportunity for owners of older cryotherapy equipment to upgrade their cryo chambers at a considerable discount. The cryotherapy machine trade-in service spares owners the trouble of having to locate potential buyers for their used equipment and ship it to them.

Cryotherapy machine trade-in conditions

As part of its unique cryo cabin trade-in program:

  • Cryomed will exchange used cryotherapy equipment from ANY manufacturer for a hefty 10-50% discount on any new Cryomed Pro or Cryomed Mini unit.
  • The size of the discount is based on the condition of the equipment being exchanged and will be determined by a professional assessment.
  • Cryomed will take care of the logistics by picking up your used cryotherapy units upon delivering the new ones.

The cryo chamber trade-in service is a unique offer that applies to both Cryomed Pro (dewar or pressurized) and Cryomed Mini (pressurized) cryosaunas and is only available for EU customers.

About Cryomed

Cryomed has a proven track record of producing top-grade cryosaunas on the European market and is happy to offer the cryotherapy trade-in option to its own customers as well as prospective clients seeking a good deal for renewing their cryogenic equipment within the shortest time possible. All Cryomed cryosaunas are fully certified and meet the most stringent EU standards in relation to operational efficiency, quality of components, personal and environmental safety, and more.

If you own or manage a sport club, rehab center, a small hotel with a spa, a medical office, or any other establishment that deals with restorative therapy, including cryotherapy, this cryo cabin financing option is your perfect opportunity to start enjoying the benefits of modern technologies without having to spend time selling your old equipment and applying for a bank loan. Just contact us at info@cryomedpro.com or call us at +421 948 224 850 to discuss the details and we will provide you with a personalized quote for your equipment upgrade.

To view more financial options for your cryotherapy business, please visit the cryosauna lease and cryotherapy machine rental sections of our site.